Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Auntie Pasta's Italian Restaurant. We'd love to have your feedback!

Nacogdoches, TX

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Auntie Pasta's Italian Restaurant and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Marlashane 14 days ago

Chicken Alfredo

Not too rich and just enough chicken. There were no left overs.

Blueyes21975 5 months ago

Homemade Cheese Sticks

Love them the best I have ever had.

Jolene 8 months ago

Homemade Cheese Sticks

I know it's ridiculous to write about cheese sticks, but you know they're good cheese sticks if I'm writing a review about it. They are not the tiny ones you get at the grocery store or most other restaurants to say the least. They're thick and filled with flavor! And they have multiple dipping sauces that pair well! ??

Dsgarrett5jnk 12 months ago

Seafood Fettuccine

The food at Auntie Pastas is always good, no matter what I have, which is why I'm baffled by the bread. The bread is perfectly forgettable. It is usually on the dry side, crumbly throughout, even when it is "just baked".

Ana 12 months ago

Mama's Spicy Chicken and Shrimp

I grew up in Nacogdoches but hadn't been back in almost 10 years. First thing I had to do while visiting was to have Mama’s spicy chicken & shrimp at Auntie Pastas! Best pasta I have had in my entire 33 years of life!!!! Cannot be imitated or beat 🙌 🙌! Next up will be those chicken tendies next door at Clear Springs!!

Tealkatrina about 2 months ago

Shrimp Wontons

I love shrimp Wontons had them in Dallas. Is it possible to not add bacon for those of us that do not eat pork....Please think about it.

Katystrash 8 months ago

Chicken Scallopini

The meal was amazing! Our server Kara was awesome and recommended with angel hair. I ate every bite. We also ordered the lemon basil sauce for dipping. Everything was delicious

Karen 8 months ago

Crab Cakes

Y'all have the best crab cakes anywhere! Fast friendly service with smiles! Drinks are awesome!?

Mike 12 months ago

Grilled Garlic Chicken

We ate here on a visit to SFA and were blown away. The staff was terrific and the menu was vast. I had the grilled garlic chicken and was flavorful and tender. My wife and daughter did the build your own pasta and enjoyed theirs as well. It will be an every trip stop for sure when we come back to town.

Madijo8633 about 1 year ago

Chicken Alfredo

The chicken alfredo is always my go-to item here at Auntie Pasta's because it is always amazing. I don't come here often but when I do I am never disappointed.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA